Kontakta oss

Försäljning
Peter Nylund

Telefon: 011-23 10 31
E-post: peter@truck-trans.se
Försäljning/Inköp truckar
Fredrik Nylund

Telefon: 011-23 10 32
E-post: fredrik@truck-trans.se
Försäljning/Uthyrning
Kenneth Olsson

Telefon: 011-23 10 37
E-post: kenneth@truck-trans.se
Försäljning
Erik Pogrebnjak

Telefon: 0706-71 17 41
E-post: erik@truck-trans.se
Försäljning & Truckförarutbildning
Sonay Tanriverdi

Telefon: 011-23 10 39
E-post: sonay@truck-trans.se
Arbetsledare/Verkstad
Göran Borg

Telefon: 011-23 10 35
E-post: goran@truck-trans.se
E-post: verkstad@truck-trans.se
Teknisk support & Reservdelsansvarig
Mats Nilsson

Telefon: 011-23 10 38
E-post: mats@truck-trans.se
Administration/Ekonomi
Marie Nylund

Telefon: 011-23 10 30
E-post: marie@truck-trans.se
Administration/Ekonomi
Eva Fogelstrand

Telefon: 011-23 10 30
E-post: eva@truck-trans.se
Administration/Ekonomi
Pia Eriksson

Telefon: 011-23 10 30
E-post: pia@truck-trans.se

Besöksadress:
Nordisk Truck-Trans AB
Spårgatan 20
602 23 Norrköping

Utdelningsadress:
Nordisk Truck-Trans AB
Spårgatan 20
602 23 Norrköping

Telefon växel: 011-23 10 30

Telefon verkstad: 011-23 10 35

Top