011-23 10 30

Nordisk Truck Trans AB

Försäljning
Peter Nylund

Telefon: 011-23 10 31
E-post: peter@truck-trans.se
Försäljning/Inköp truckar
Fredrik Nylund

Telefon: 011-23 10 32
E-post: fredrik@truck-trans.se
Försäljning/Uthyrning
Kenneth Olsson

Telefon: 011-23 10 37
E-post: kenneth@truck-trans.se
Försäljning
Erik Pogrebnjak

Telefon: 0706-71 17 41
E-post: erik@truck-trans.se
Truckförarutbildning
Sonay Tanriverdi

Telefon: 0733-92 36 26
E-post: sonay@truck-trans.se
Reservdelar/Transport
Jimmy Berg

Telefon: 011-23 10 35
E-post: jimmy@truck-trans.se
E-post: verkstad@truck-trans.se
Arbetsledare/Verkstad
Göran Borg

Telefon: 011-23 10 35
E-post: goran@truck-trans.se
E-post: verkstad@truck-trans.se
Technical Support Manager
Bo Eriksson

Telefon: 011-496 03 24
E-post: bo@truck-trans.se
Administration/Ekonomi
Marie Nylund

Telefon: 011-23 10 30
E-post: marie@truck-trans.se
Ekonomi
Liw Horndahl

Telefon: 011-23 10 34
E-post: liw@truck-trans.se
Administration/Ekonomi
Eva Fogelstrand

Telefon: 011-23 10 30
E-post: eva@truck-trans.se
  • Besöksadress:
    Nordisk Truck-Trans AB
    Spårgatan 20
    Norrköping
  • Utdelningsadress:
    Nordisk Truck-Trans AB
    Box 287
    601 04 Norrköping
  • Telefon växel: 011-23 10 30
  • Telefon verkstad: 011-23 10 35
  • Fax: 011-23 10 39
  • E-post: info@truck-trans.se
© 2018 Nordisk Truck-Trans AB. All rights reserved.
Spårgatan 20, 601 04 Norrköping, Tel 011-23 10 30, info@truck-trans.se